Contact Us
Mr. Jitendra Kurle
(President – Sales Asphalt Plant)
jitendra@ardent-india.co.in
Mr. Purav Shah
(Sales & Business Operations)
purav.shah@ardent-india.co.in
Company Address:

Ardent Maschinfabrik Private Limited
Off. T.J. Road, Opp. Sunder Tower, Behind Balmer & Laurie Company, Hirji Baug, Sewree (West), Mumbai - 400015.

Tel: +91 22 - 24191200
Ardent Works:

Ardent Maschinfabrik Private Limited
Bungalow No 4/5, Top 20 Bungalows, Survey No 6, Plot No. 9, Off Spine Road, Moshi Pradikran, Pune 411 039.

Our Associates:

NEW DELHI & CHANDIGARH
Mr. Inder Ahuja
M/s. Entech Engineers
304, Guru Ram Das Bhawan,Ranjit Nagar, Commercial Complex, New Delhi - 110 008.
Mobile: +91 9310172082 Email:entechdelhi@gmail.com


KOLKATA
Mr. Subhash Chandra Maity
The Ganapati Construction
Ground floor 35, Haripada Dutta Lane, Jadavpur, Kolkata- 700 033
Mobile: +91 7363000889/ +91 7872142328 Email:subhash_maity@rediffmail.com
ganapati.con2015@gmail.com


Guwahati & Assam
Mr.Rajib Dasgupta
G.D. Motors
Near Himatsingka Petrol Pump, A T Road, Chattribari, Guwahati-781001
Mobile: +91 9435970252 / 8811094628


RAJASTHAN
Mr Sanjay Shukla
Director
ROCKFIELD EQUIPMENT PVT LTD.
133, Vishveshwaria Nagar, Gopalpura Bypass,
Jaipur – 302018. Rajasthan.
Mobile: +91 141 2763326. / +91 9829 018339
Email: rockfield.jaipur@gmail.com


ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA
Mr P Chandra Sekar
Managing Partner.
HAECON EQUIPMENTS
Plot No 24, Sripuri Colony, Kharkhana,
Secunderabad – 500 015.
Mobile: +91 98499 92003 / +91 40 27846998 / 8818
Email:pcsekar@haecon.com


DELHI, NCR, HARYANA, PUNJAB, HIMACHAL & UTTARAKHAND
Mr. Sandeep Chichra
CEO & Co-founder.
CATALYST ENGINEERING SERVICES,
X-7, Loha Mandi,
Naraina Industrial Area,New Delhi – 110028.
Mobile:+91 9811283959.
Email:ecesales@catalystengg.com


Russia and CIS countries
Mr.Alexey Chervanev
Sales manager Russia and CIS countries
Russian branch:LLC "ARDENT RUS"
Address: Moscow, st. 2nd Karacharovskaya, 1,
building 1, floor 1, room. / office 171 / A2t
Mobile: +7-926-589-15-48 / +7-985-437-57-57
Email:a.chervanev@bk.ru
a.chervanev@bk.ru
sales.russia@ardent-india.co.in


Belarus,Minsk
Mr.Alexander Deykun
Official Dealer at Belarus republic
LLC "LOCOMEC"
Address: 220123, Belarus, Minsk,
M.Bogdanovicha str, 131, room 206
Mobile: +375 29 699-55-41
Email:info@locomec.by